RSS

Oh, technology.

24 Apr

This morning, I was feeling rather stressed. I was negotiating a contact with a phone company who’ve been messing me around a little bit. After that and a bad nights sleep, some writing was in order. As I detailed the first half of my epic struggle to keep hold of a mobile phone, my stress levels slowly declined.

My family had just left the house, and so I looked outside at the glowing sun. I was at peace. Finally finished, I went to press ‘Preview’.

Then my WordPress crashed.

Don’t you just hate technology? I have a feeling most of my next posts will follow that sort of theme. Because I hate technology; every circuit board; every mother chip; every annoying sound you hear as you type up a text message on a mobile phone.

But more on that later, because if WordPress crashes again whilst I’m writing, I may punch a hole in my laptop.

Punch COmputer

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 24, 2014 in Life

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
